Gentian Award

Each year the Society determines whether to honor a person or organization who we deem has made a significant contribution to the mission and goals of the Society with this award.

Gentian Award Honorees

2018   Tom Yates
2017   Kent Scott
2016   The Wilderness Center
2015   Ann Malmquist
2014   Fred Losi
2013   Judy Semroc
2012   Perry Peskin